August 17 – 24

Loren Y. Vasquez – Waller County Sherriff Office
Raymond Bradley Jimmerson – Nacogdoches County Sherriff Office
M.V. Hudson – New London Volunteer Fire Department
Earl James “Jamie” Givens, III – Dallas Police Department
Rogelio Santander, Jr. – Dallas Police Department
Paul Scott Ragsdale – US Department of Justice – ATF
David Charles Sherrard – Richardson Police Department
Garrett Willis Hull – Fort Worth Police Department
Andy Loller – Weatherford Fire Department
aleb Scott – North Richland Hills Fire Department
Damon Charles Allen – Texas Department of Public Safety
K9 Pastor – Waco Police Department
Charles Whites – Round Rock Police Department
Devon Coney – Austin Fire Department