This year we will be honoring 31 who paid the ultimate sacrifice in 2021. We will begin our journey in Texarkana, Texas and ride to Houston, Texas, traveling through the Dallas. Riding 6 days and over 600 miles, averaging 80-100 miles each day, we will be honoring:


Gilbert Clayton McClure Texarkana PD Charles Hughes Texas Corrections
Wesley Vanderver Sugar Hill VFD Eddie B. Hutchison Walker Co. DA
Ross D. Estabrooks Tri-Lakes VFD Tanner Reed Houston FD
Jack Lee Guthrie Dallas College PD John Edward Moon Waller Co. SO
Scott Harn Dallas PD Kareem Atkins Harris Co. PCT 4
Richard Houston Mesquite PD William Jeffrey Houston PD
Andrew Robert MacDonald Grand Prairie PD Richard John Frankie Fort Bend ISD PD
Rodney L. Mooneyham Denton PD Tomas Infante Harris Co. PCT 6
Arnulfo Pargas Dallas PD Kuo-sheng “Johnny” Wang South Houston PD
Earnest Oldham Plano PD Shaun Christopher Waters Harris Co. SO
David Ruiz Dallas PD Alexander Gwosdz Harris Co. SO
Clinton Joseph Ventrca Corinth PD Robert Perez Harris Co. SO
Mitchell Aaron Penton Dallas PD Pedro “Pete” Mejia Pasadena PD
Chad Michael Walker Texas DPS Hugo Guevara Cy Fair FD
Richard Anthony Sepolio Harris Co. DA